contact us

Use the Online Contact Form below the committee members info to send your email queries. 


Carl Farmer  –    email:


James Fenton   –   email:

Treasurer/Membership Secretary

Trevor Davies   –   email:

Biological Records Manager

Carl Farmer   –  email:

Talks Co-ordinator

Stephen Arnold  –   email:

Social Media & Website

Richard Wesley  –  email: 

Landline : 01852 314044     Mobile : 07479 265601


Other Committee Members

Robert Lightfoot, Toni Mitchell,  Jessie Wormell,  Robert MacPherson


Online Contact Form